New


A new option is available: automatic OCR! Pristy automatically recognizes the characters of the scanned documents you import and indexes their content for searching - all in less than a minute!

Discover the option

For whom?

Pristy is optimised for the needs of information services (IS) of local authorities and companies. The interface is easy to use, accessible to all users, whether they are experienced or beginners. A full documentation, explains everything step by step if needed. In French for the time being.

Use cases

By whom?

Pristy is a solution proposed by Jeci, a digital company that promotes open source values. It is a software that integrates together two open source software Collabora Online and Alfresco Community for which we have had a software expertise for more than 10 years!

More about Jeci

EDM ? What is it?

Electronic document management (EDM) refers to computer software for organising and managing information in the form of electronic documents within an organisation. Pristy does this and much more as it integrates an online office suite, to simplify the editing of documents. The most famous EDMs are Google Drive, Dropbox or OneDrive (Microsoft 365).

See the offer

What else does Pristy offer?

Unlike “mass market” EDMs, Pristy is hosted and developed in France: your data is secure and is protected by French and European law. You are free to stop Pristy and to recover all your data (reversibility, open source). Moreover, your versions and your recycle bin are saved without time limit.

See the offer

Pristy Guarantees

Based on Alfresco Community

Alfresco is the leading DMS in the open source world.

Online Publishing With Collabora Online

Collabora Online Support in Partnership with Collabora Productivity.

Hosted in France by OVHcloud

Order directly from the OVHcloud marketplace.

Privacy

Each instance is on a dedicated server.

Free Software

Pristy is 100% free software, so you are free to leave with your data and set up a server at home.

A La Carte Options

A fairer cost: subscribe only to the options you need.

Resilience

The service is available 24/7.

Backup

Daily backup of data to another data center.

Capacity

Massive document repository.

Ready to start?

Ask us for a quote from the pricing page or order now on the OVH marketplace.

Contact us

Nouveauté

Une nouvelle option est disponible : l’OCR automatique ! Pristy reconnait automatiquement les caractère des documents scannés quevous importez et indexe sont contenu à la recherche le tout en moins d’une minute !

Découvrir l'option

Pour qui ?

Pristy est optimisé pour les besoins des services d’information (SI) des collectivités territoriales et des entreprises. L’interface est simple d’utilisation, accessible à tous les utilisateurs qu’ils soient confirmés ou débutants. Une documentation complète, vous explique tout pas à pas si besoin.

Cas d'usages

Par qui ?

Pristy est une solution proposée par Jeci, entreprise du numérique pronant les valeurs du libre. C’est un logiciel qui intégre ensemble deux logiciels libres Collabora Online et Alfresco Community dont nous avons une expertise logicielle depuis plus de 10 ans !

En savoir plus sur Jeci

GED ? Qu’est-ce que c’est ?

La gestion électronique des documents (GED) désigne un logiciel informatisé visant à organiser et gérer des informations sous formes de documents électroniques au sein d’une organisation. Pristy permet cela est bien plus encore puisqu’il intègre une suite bureautique en ligne, pour simplifier l’édition des documents. Les plus célèbres GED “grand public” sont Google Drive, Dropbox ou encore OneDrive (Microsoft 365)

Voir l'offre

Qu’est-ce que Pristy à en plus ?

À l’inverse des GED “grand public”, Pristy est hébergé et développé en France : vos données sont en sécurité et sont protégées par le droit Français et Européen. Vous êtes libres d’arrêter Pristy et de récupérer toutes vos données (réversibilité, open source). En plus vos versions et votre corbeille sont sauvegardés sans limite de temps.

Voir l'offre

Garanties de Pristy

Basé Sur Alfresco Community

Alfresco est la GED de référence dans le monde du logiciel libre.

Édition en Ligne Avec Collabora Online

Support de Collabora Online en Partenariat avec Collabora Productivity.

Hébergé en France Chez OVHcloud

Commandez directement sur le marketplace OVHcloud.

Confidentialité

Chaque instance est sur un serveur dédié.

Logiciel Libre

Pristy est un logiciel 100% libre, donc vous être libre de partir avec vos données et remonter un serveur chez vous.

Options À La Carte

Un coût plus juste : ne souscrivez qu’aux options dont vous avez besoin.

Résilience

Le service est accessible 24/7.

Sauvegarde

Sauvegarde quotidienne des données sur un autre data center.

Capacité

Dépôt massif de documents.

Prêt à commencer ?

Demandez nous un devis à partir de la page tarifs ou commandez dès maintenant sur la marketplace d’OVH.

Contactez-nous